HOME

Marsa Slider-Home-enMarsa-Coporate-Finance

CONCEPTS AND SOLUTIONS FOR ENTREPRENEURS AND MANAGEMENT

Who we are and what we can provide

We are an independent and  execution-driven top Consulting Firm in the field of Corporate Finance. Our team members are seasoned industry-experienced managers and are well prepared to comply with your requirements.

Our expertize applies best to strongly growing SMCs, start-ups as well as established hightech companies active in the fields of life sciences, chemistry, white biotech, CRO- and regulatory services, cosmeceuticals ICT or optoelectronics.

Based on your company’s actual requirements we can assist you as a consultant, as a coach or take charge of management tasks ad-interim.

FINANCING

Finanzierung Marsa Corporate Finance

Tailored Funding concepts 

As different as companies are as different are their funding requirements. We develop together with you a tailored funding concepts that fits your needs and support you during execution. Our experience ranges from classical equity or debt financing through mezzanine, convertibles or other.

Read more

MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Finanzierung Marsa Corporate Finance

Temporary Engagement 

Should there arise any vacancy in your management team we are ready to temporarily fill such a position, e.g in finance or business development. Our competent backoffice may also be involved at times.

Read more

CONSULTING AND COACHING

Consulting und Coaching Marsa Corporate Finance

Partner of choice for entrepreneurs and management teams

We advise and assist companies in all questions concerning financial matters and business administration, at all stages of the life of your business from creation to the growth phase through to re-orientations. Among other topics, we provide support in strategy, planning, organization, controlling or financing.

Read more

WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

HOME

Marsa Slider-Home-de

KONZEPTE UND LÖSUNGEN FÜR UNTERNEHMER UND MANAGEMENT

Über uns und was wir für Sie tun können

Wir sind eine branchenunabhängige und umsetzungsstarke Beratungsgesellschaft für Corporate Finance-Fragen aus Ihrem Unternehmen.

Durch eine breite und industrie-übergreifende Erfahrung sind unsere Teammitglieder bestens auf Ihre Anforderungen vorbereitet.

Unsere besondere Expertise sehen wir im Bereich mittelständischer, wachstumsstarker Unternehmungen, Start-ups sowie etablierter High-Tech-Unternehmen der Life-Sciences-, Chemie-, weisse Biotechnologie-, CRO- und Regulatory Services-, Kosmetik-,  ICT- oder Optoelektronik-Industrie.

Nach Ihren Bedürfnissen unterstützen wir Sie und Ihr Unternehmen als Berater, als Coach, oder übernehmen Managementfunktionen ad-interim.

FINANZIERUNG

Finanzierung Marsa Corporate Finance

Massgeschneiderte Finanzierungskonzepte

Jedes Unternehmen hat individuelle Finanzierungsanforderungen. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam das optimale Konzept und unterstützen Sie tatkräftig bei der Umsetzung. Unsere Erfahrungen gehen über klassische Eigen- oder Fremdkapital-Finanzierung hinaus zu Mezzanine, Factoring, Convertibles u.a.m.

Mehr Informationen

MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Finanzierung Marsa Corporate Finance

Einsatz auf Zeit

Sollte in Ihrem Unternehmen eine kurzfristige Vakanz entstehen, übernehmen wir für Sie zum Beispiel die Aufgaben eines Finanzmanagers oder eines Business Development Managers. Bei Bedarf steht unser kompetentes Back Office ebenfalls zur Verfügung.

Mehr Informationen

CONSULTING UND COACHING

Consulting und Coaching Marsa Corporate Finance

Partner für Unternehmer und Manager

Wir beraten und begleiten Unternehmen in allen finanz- und betriebswirtschaftlichen Fragen. Von der Gründung über Wachstumsphasen bis zu Neuausrichtungen. Themen können z.B. Strategie, Planung, Organisation, Controlling, Finanzierung  oder Technologie-Evaluationen sein. Dadurch verbessern wir den Markterfolg Ihres Unternehmens.

Mehr Informationen

WAS KÖNNEN WIR FÜR SIE TUN?